Blur by Abine
Blur by Abine is a privacy / masked virtual card service (blur by abine) issued on Masked cards (network not disclosed; appears as Abine, Inc.), rated 6.1/10 in our latest review. Below: what it costs and what it demands, the tiers the issuer publishes, and how the card cleared our live checkouts.
Blur by Abine is the strongest fit for free issuance, and asks for no KYC at signup — we carry it at low risk. Treat the fee rows as the deciding factor: a card that clears reliably but charges on every top-up costs more than its rating suggests.
Profile
| Issuer / category | Blur by Abine · Privacy / masked virtual card service (Blur by Abine) |
| Official site | https://www.abine.com/blur |
| Best for | Free issuance |
| Network | Masked cards (network not disclosed; appears as Abine, Inc.) |
| Rating | 6.1/10 (3.0★, 143 data points) |
| Data quality | partial |
Costs and fees
| Card creation fee | $2 per masked card (Basic plan); free on Unlimited plans |
| Monthly / annual fee | Basic $39/yr; Unlimited $99/yr or $14.99/mo (Premium) |
Verification and risk
| KYC required | No (email signup; card stored with Abine) |
| Risk level | Low |
| AVS check | Yes |
| 3-D Secure | No |
Funding and limits
| Crypto top-up | No |
| Bank transfer | No |
| Alipay / WeChat Pay | No |
| Cards per account | Unlimited (Unlimited plan); per-transaction fee on Basic |
Billing
| Billing address | US |
| Billing country | United States |
Platform compatibility
| ChatGPT | No |
| Claude | No |
| Midjourney | No |
| Netflix / Spotify | No (one-time purchases only; no recurring billing) |
| App Store / Google Play | No |
| Meta / Google Ads | No |
How it performed in our tests
Blur by Abine has no BIN range of its own in our current review. It still appears on the merchant and comparison pages below through the ranges we did log, so the decline notes there are the evidence to read before you fund it.
Where to go next
Issuing country
Frequently asked
What does Blur by Abine cost to run?
The cost lines stack like this: issuing the card is free; the recurring charge is Basic $39/yr; Unlimited $99/yr or $14.99/mo (Premium). Cash-out costs are what compound here, so weigh the recurring lines above the one-off fee.
Do I need to verify my identity for Blur by Abine?
Blur by Abine is a no-KYC card, so the account opens without an ID check. Cards in that tier decline more often at strict merchants, which is the trade-off you are taking.
Which billing address does Blur by Abine need?
Setting it up: the billing address type is US; cards are issued against United States; an AVS check is applied. Copy the address the issuer generates rather than retyping it. A transposed digit is the most common reason a working range starts failing.
Will Blur by Abine trigger 3-D Secure?
No. Blur by Abine does not use 3-D Secure. That removes a step at checkout and also means a blocked range fails immediately instead of hanging on an OTP screen, which is easier to diagnose.
How many cards can I open with Blur by Abine?
The issuer allows Unlimited (Unlimited plan); per-transaction fee on Basic. Multiple numbers under one account is the practical pattern here: one per merchant, so a single block does not take the rest of your billing down with it.
How VCCFinder tests
VCCFinder buys cards at retail and charges them on live checkouts, then publishes the clear rate and decline reasons next to each range. Where a card declined, the reason sits on its BIN page rather than in a footnote here.