Open the full card finder → · Or look up a BIN range →

Brand profile · Virtual Card for Ads

EPN

By Height Gao, VCCFinder Editorial Lead·Reference for virtual card shoppers·Last reviewed October 2026·About our methodology

EPN is a virtual card for ads issued on Visa, rated 7.9/10 on published terms. Below: what it costs, what signup demands, and which checkouts the issuer says it clears.

7.9rating /10
ID + proofKYC
Visanetwork
What we would lead with

Lead with EPN for ad spend, app store / play, crypto funded, and note it asks for id + proof at signup — we carry it at medium-high (seychelles entity digital waves ltd. with no us license; 102 bins from 12 countries; withdrawals 5% with a $100 minimum; the directory reports a 30-day capital lock-up that a third-party review contradicts) risk. Treat the fee rows as the deciding factor until checkout data lands: this profile is scored on published terms, not on a checkout log yet.

Score breakdown

What goes into the composite above. Fees, coverage, verification, safeguards and funding are the five inputs; the recorded clear rate is the raw evidence from the checkout record, and a small category adjustment is applied. How we score.

Card fees
5.5/10
Issuance $2-$4 by account level … · top-up Top-up 6.7% … · FX Free (0%)
Checkout coverage
5.7/10
3 of 7 tracked checkouts · profile verified
Verification
3.3/10
ID + proof
Risk & safeguards
4.7/10
Medium-High … risk · 3-D Secure on · AVS off
Funding & setup
10/10
crypto · Alipay/WeChat · multiple cards
Tracked clear rate
—no log
No charges logged yet — scored on published terms

Profile

Issuer / categoryEPN · Virtual Card for Ads
Official sitehttps://e.pn
Best forAd spend · App Store / Play · Crypto funded
NetworkVisa
Rating7.9/10 (no logged ranges yet)
Data qualitypartial — terms reviewed, no checkout log

Costs and fees

Card creation fee$2-$4 by account level (Standard $4, Silver $3.5, Gold $3, Platinum $2.5, Black $2); monthly renewal matches
Monthly / annual feeSame as issuance fee by tier
Top-up (deposit) feeTop-up 6.7% (Standard) down to 3% (Black); deposits $1-50 = $5 flat, $50-1,000 = 1%, over $1,000 = 0%
FX / conversion feeFree (0%)
Declined-charge feeFree

Verification and risk

KYC requiredYes (full KYC)
Risk levelMedium-High (Seychelles entity Digital Waves LTD. with no US license; 102 BINs from 12 countries; withdrawals 5% with a $100 minimum; the directory reports a 30-day capital lock-up that a third-party review contradicts)
AVS checkNot stated
3-D SecureYes

Funding and limits

Crypto top-upYes
Bank transferNo
Alipay / WeChat PayYes
Cards per accountUnlimited

Billing

Billing addressNot disclosed
Billing countryGlobal (services provided outside the US)

Platform compatibility

ChatGPTNot stated
ClaudeNot stated
MidjourneyNot stated
Netflix / SpotifyNot stated
App Store / Google PlayYes
Meta / Google AdsYes (optimized for Facebook and Google Ads)

What the issuer states on its own site

Source: https://e.pn — issuer terms reviewed 2026-10-12.

How it performed at checkout

No tracked checkout ranges for EPN yet. When ranges enter the record, the cleared charges and decline reasons will appear here next to each range in the BIN lookup. Until then, the fee and limit rows above come from the issuer's published terms, not from our own clears.

Check the BIN directory → for any range you already hold.

Where to go next

Checkout guides built around this card

Category guides

Crypto cards

Other Visa virtual cards

Frequently asked

What does EPN cost to run?

The cost lines stack like this: issuing it costs $2-$4 by account level (Standard $4, Silver $3.5, Gold $3, Platinum $2.5, Black $2); monthly renewal matches; the recurring charge is Same as issuance fee by tier; loading it carries Top-up 6.7% (Standard) down to 3% (Black); deposits $1-50 = $5 flat, $50-1,000 = 1%, over $1,000 = 0%; conversion is priced at Free (0%); a declined charge costs Free. Weigh the recurring lines above the one-off fee.

Do I need to verify my identity for EPN?

EPN asks for id + proof at signup — the issuer states: Yes (full KYC). The check runs when the account opens, not on each charge.

How can I fund EPN?

You can fund it with crypto and Alipay/WeChat. Pick a funding route you can repeat often, because the load fee is charged per top-up.

Which billing address does EPN need?

Setting it up: the billing address type is not disclosed; cards are issued against Global (services provided outside the US). Copy the address the issuer generates rather than retyping it.

Does EPN work for subscriptions and AI tools?

The issuer lists support for the App Store and Google Play and Meta and Google Ads. We have not logged checkout attempts on this card yet — when we do, cleared counts and decline reasons appear in the test table above.

Will EPN trigger 3-D Secure?

Yes. EPN supports 3-D Secure, so expect a step-up prompt on larger or first-time charges. An OTP you can complete is fine; a challenge that never arrives is what kills the order, so keep the issuer app open at checkout.

How VCCFinder builds the data

Card ranges come from published documentation and issuer records; the recorded clear rate and decline reasons are published next to each one. Where a card declined, the reason sits in the BIN lookup rather than in a footnote here.

Read the full methodology.

Related virtual card searches

Looking for epn fees, how epn KYC works, or whether epn clears the checkouts you use? We cover the virtual card for ads end to end: what it costs, what signup demands, and how it compares to other visa cards.