Or browse the full BIN directory →

Brand profile · Virtual credit card service (standalone VCC, bank-linked)

ApplyVirtualCard

By the VCCFinder editorial & research team·Reference for virtual card shoppers·Last reviewed October 2026·About our testing

ApplyVirtualCard is a virtual credit card service (standalone VCC, bank-linked) issued on Proprietary virtual card numbers (network not disclosed), rated 5.6/10 in our latest review. Below: what it costs and what it demands, the tiers the issuer publishes, and how the card cleared our live checkouts.

5.6rating /10
No KYCKYC
Proprietary virtual card numbers (network not disclosed)network
What we would lead with

ApplyVirtualCard is the strongest fit for streaming and free issuance, and asks for no KYC at signup — we carry it at low risk. Treat the fee rows as the deciding factor: a card that clears reliably but charges on every top-up costs more than its rating suggests.

Profile

Issuer / categoryApplyVirtualCard · Virtual credit card service (standalone VCC, bank-linked)
Official sitehttps://www.applyvirtualcard.com
Best forStreaming · Free issuance
NetworkProprietary virtual card numbers (network not disclosed)
Rating5.6/10 (3.0★, 164 data points)
Data qualitypartial

Costs and fees

Card creation feeFree (Free plan: 12 cards/mo; Pro/Premium paid tiers)
Monthly / annual feeFree / $10 / $25 per month

Verification and risk

KYC requiredNo (email signup; bank account via ACH)
Risk levelLow
AVS checkYes
3-D SecureNo

Funding and limits

Crypto top-upNo
Bank transferYes (ACH bank account link)
Alipay / WeChat PayNo
Cards per account12 per month (Free); up to 60 per month (paid)

Billing

Billing addressUS
Billing countryUnited States

Platform compatibility

ChatGPTNo
ClaudeNo
MidjourneyNo
Netflix / SpotifyYes (online subscriptions)
App Store / Google PlayNo
Meta / Google AdsNo

What the issuer states on its own site

Source: https://www.applyvirtualcard.com.

How it performed in our tests

ApplyVirtualCard has no BIN range of its own in our current review. It still appears on the merchant and comparison pages below through the ranges we did log, so the decline notes there are the evidence to read before you fund it.

Where to go next

Checkout guides built around this card

Category guides

Issuing country

Frequently asked

What does ApplyVirtualCard cost to run?

The cost lines stack like this: issuing the card is free; there is no monthly fee on the entry tier. Cash-out costs are what compound here, so weigh the recurring lines above the one-off fee.

Do I need to verify my identity for ApplyVirtualCard?

ApplyVirtualCard is a no-KYC card, so the account opens without an ID check. Cards in that tier decline more often at strict merchants, which is the trade-off you are taking.

How can I fund ApplyVirtualCard?

You can fund it with bank transfer (ACH bank account link). Pick the one you can top up cheaply and repeatedly, because the load fee is charged every time.

Which billing address does ApplyVirtualCard need?

Setting it up: the billing address type is US; cards are issued against United States; an AVS check is applied. Copy the address the issuer generates rather than retyping it. A transposed digit is the most common reason a working range starts failing.

Does ApplyVirtualCard work for subscriptions and AI tools?

We recorded successful charges for Netflix and Spotify. Where a card passes on one merchant and fails on another, the difference is usually the processor and the 3-D Secure setting rather than the card itself.

Will ApplyVirtualCard trigger 3-D Secure?

No. ApplyVirtualCard does not use 3-D Secure. That removes a step at checkout and also means a blocked range fails immediately instead of hanging on an OTP screen, which is easier to diagnose.

How many cards can I open with ApplyVirtualCard?

The issuer allows 12 per month (Free); up to 60 per month (paid). Multiple numbers under one account is the practical pattern here: one per merchant, so a single block does not take the rest of your billing down with it.

How VCCFinder tests

VCCFinder buys cards at retail and charges them on live checkouts, then publishes the clear rate and decline reasons next to each range. Where a card declined, the reason sits on its BIN page rather than in a footnote here.

Read the full test protocol.