Or browse the full BIN directory →

Brand profile · Corporate Multi-Currency Account / Virtual Card

YASBe

By the VCCFinder editorial & research team·Reference for virtual card shoppers·Last reviewed October 2026·About our testing

YASBe is a corporate multi-currency account / virtual card issued on Visa, rated 5.5/10 in our latest review. Below: what it costs and what it demands, the tiers the issuer publishes, and how the card cleared our live checkouts.

5.5rating /10
Business KYCKYC
Visanetwork
What we would lead with

YASBe is the strongest fit for ad spend and app store / play, and asks for business KYC at signup — we carry it at medium risk. Treat the fee rows as the deciding factor: a card that clears reliably but charges on every top-up costs more than its rating suggests.

Profile

Issuer / categoryYASBe · Corporate Multi-Currency Account / Virtual Card
Official sitehttps://yasbe.com
Best forAd spend · App Store / Play
NetworkVisa
Rating5.5/10 (3.0★, 888 data points)
Data qualitypartial

Costs and fees

Card creation feeNot disclosed (fee schedule login-gated)
FX / conversion feeNot disclosed (smart-routed FX)

Verification and risk

KYC requiredYes (KYC individual / KYB business)
Risk levelMedium
AVS checkNo
3-D SecureYes

Funding and limits

Crypto top-upYes (stablecoins USDC/USDT; OTC desk)
Bank transferYes (SWIFT, SEPA, FPS, Fedwire)
Alipay / WeChat PayNo
Cards per accountMultiple (corporate cards)

Billing

Billing addressNamed virtual accounts (USD/EUR/GBP)
Billing country36+ jurisdictions; 21+ currencies

Platform compatibility

Netflix / SpotifyNo
App Store / Google PlayYes
Meta / Google AdsYes (business ad spend)

How it performed in our tests

BIN rangeNetworkIssuing countryTypeChargesClearedClear rate
489349VisaMulti-regionDebit1107971.8%

We logged 79 cleared charges out of 110 attempts on 1 documented range for this brand. Counts include renewals, not just first charges.

Where to go next

Checkout guides built around this card

Category guides

Other Visa virtual cards

Frequently asked

What does YASBe cost to run?

The cost lines stack like this: issuing it costs Not disclosed (fee schedule login-gated); conversion is priced at Not disclosed (smart-routed FX). Cash-out costs are what compound here, so weigh the recurring lines above the one-off fee.

Do I need to verify my identity for YASBe?

YASBe asks for business KYC at signup. The check runs once when the account opens, not on each charge, and the issuer's own wording is: Yes (KYC individual / KYB business)

How can I fund YASBe?

You can fund it with crypto (stablecoins USDC/USDT; OTC desk), bank transfer (SWIFT, SEPA, FPS, Fedwire). Pick the one you can top up cheaply and repeatedly, because the load fee is charged every time.

Which billing address does YASBe need?

Setting it up: the billing address type is Named virtual accounts (USD/EUR/GBP); cards are issued against 36+ jurisdictions; 21+ currencies; an AVS check is not applied. Copy the address the issuer generates rather than retyping it. A transposed digit is the most common reason a working range starts failing.

Does YASBe work for subscriptions and AI tools?

We recorded successful charges for the App Store and Google Play, Meta and Google Ads. Where a card passes on one merchant and fails on another, the difference is usually the processor and the 3-D Secure setting rather than the card itself.

Will YASBe trigger 3-D Secure?

Yes. YASBe supports 3-D Secure, so expect a step-up prompt on larger or first-time charges. An OTP you can complete is fine; a challenge that never arrives is what kills the order, so keep the issuer app open at checkout.

How many cards can I open with YASBe?

YASBe allows more than one number per account rather than a fixed count, and the issuer's own wording is: Multiple (corporate cards). Multiple numbers under one account is the practical pattern here, so a single merchant block does not take the rest of your billing down with it.

How VCCFinder tests

VCCFinder buys cards at retail and charges them on live checkouts, then publishes the clear rate and decline reasons next to each range. Where a card declined, the reason sits on its BIN page rather than in a footnote here.

Read the full test protocol.