Or browse the full BIN directory →

Brand profile · Crypto Card

Belo Card

By the VCCFinder editorial & research team·Reference for virtual card shoppers·Last reviewed October 2026·About our testing

Belo Card is a crypto card issued on Mastercard, rated 6.9/10 in our latest review. Below: what it costs and what it demands, the tiers the issuer publishes, and how the card cleared our live checkouts.

6.9rating /10
ID + proofKYC
Mastercardnetwork
What we would lead with

Belo Card is the strongest fit for app store / play and free issuance, and asks for ID + proof at signup — we carry it at medium (argentina-centric; custodial; the 2–21% cashback only fires on crypto-QR at clover POS terminals in argentina and is capped at ARS 20,000/mo; card auto-cancels after 3 months unused; US not supported) risk. Treat the fee rows as the deciding factor: a card that clears reliably but charges on every top-up costs more than its rating suggests.

Profile

Issuer / categoryBelo Card · Crypto Card
Official sitehttps://belo.app
Best forApp Store / Play · Free issuance
NetworkMastercard
Rating6.9/10 (3.5★, 478 data points)
Data qualitypartial

Costs and fees

Card creation feeFree (issuance + shipping)
Monthly / annual feeFree (no maintenance)
Top-up (deposit) fee0% top-up (ARS bank transfer, debit/credit card, crypto)
FX / conversion feePercentage not disclosed; minimum 0.30 USDT… ···

Verification and risk

KYC requiredyes ···
Risk levelMedium ···
3-D Secureyes

Funding and limits

Crypto top-upyes (BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, DAI)
Bank transferyes (ARS bank transfer; Pix in Brazil)
Alipay / WeChat Payno
Cards per accountVirtual + physical

Billing

Billing addressArgentina
Billing countryArgentina ···

Platform compatibility

App Store / Google Playyes

How it performed in our tests

BIN rangeNetworkIssuing countryTypeChargesClearedClear rate
243127MastercardArgentinaDebit32022770.9%

We logged 227 cleared charges out of 320 attempts on 1 documented range for this brand. Counts include renewals, not just first charges.

Where to go next

Checkout guides built around this card

Category guides

Other Mastercard virtual cards

Frequently asked

What does Belo Card cost to run?

The cost lines stack like this: issuing the card is free; there is no monthly fee on the entry tier; top-ups cost 0% top-up (ARS bank transfer, debit/credit card, crypto); conversion is priced at Percentage not disclosed; minimum 0.30 USDT per international transaction (0.40 USDT for some digital merchants). Cash-out costs are what compound here, so weigh the recurring lines above the one-off fee.

Do I need to verify my identity for Belo Card?

Belo Card asks for ID + proof at signup. The check runs once when the account opens, not on each charge, and the issuer's own wording is: yes (full KYC; card requires an Argentine identity document and delivery address)

How can I fund Belo Card?

You can fund it with crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, DAI), bank transfer (ARS bank transfer; Pix in Brazil). Pick the one you can top up cheaply and repeatedly, because the load fee is charged every time.

Which billing address does Belo Card need?

Setting it up: the billing address type is Argentina; cards are issued against Argentina (Brazil via Pix); app operates across LATAM, expansion to Mexico/Chile/Colombia/Peru planned. Copy the address the issuer generates rather than retyping it. A transposed digit is the most common reason a working range starts failing.

Does Belo Card work for subscriptions and AI tools?

We recorded successful charges for the App Store and Google Play. Where a card passes on one merchant and fails on another, the difference is usually the processor and the 3-D Secure setting rather than the card itself.

Will Belo Card trigger 3-D Secure?

Yes. Belo Card supports 3-D Secure, so expect a step-up prompt on larger or first-time charges. An OTP you can complete is fine; a challenge that never arrives is what kills the order, so keep the issuer app open at checkout.

How many cards can I open with Belo Card?

The issuer allows Virtual + physical. Multiple numbers under one account is the practical pattern here: one per merchant, so a single block does not take the rest of your billing down with it.

How VCCFinder tests

VCCFinder buys cards at retail and charges them on live checkouts, then publishes the clear rate and decline reasons next to each range. Where a card declined, the reason sits on its BIN page rather than in a footnote here.

Read the full test protocol.