Or browse the full BIN directory →

Brand profile · B2B Expense / Corporate

Reap

By the VCCFinder editorial & research team·Reference for virtual card shoppers·Last reviewed October 2026·About our testing

Reap is a B2B expense / corporate issued on Visa, rated 5.9/10 in our latest review. Below: what it costs and what it demands, the tiers the issuer publishes, and how the card cleared our live checkouts.

5.9rating /10
ID + proofKYC
Visanetwork
What we would lead with

Reap is the strongest fit for all-rounder and ad spend, and asks for ID + proof at signup — we carry it at low-medium risk. Treat the fee rows as the deciding factor: a card that clears reliably but charges on every top-up costs more than its rating suggests.

Profile

Issuer / categoryReap · B2B Expense / Corporate
Official sitehttps://reap.global
Best forAll-rounder · Ad spend
NetworkVisa
Rating5.9/10 (3.0★, 650 data points)
Data qualitypartial

Costs and fees

Card creation feeNot specified (corporate credit card)
Top-up (deposit) feeN/A (stablecoin-collateralized credit; 1:1 USDC/USDT)

Verification and risk

KYC requiredYes (KYC required, corporate)
Risk levelLow-Medium
AVS checkYes
3-D SecureYes

Funding and limits

Crypto top-upYes (USDC/USDT stablecoin settlement)
Bank transferYes
Alipay / WeChat PayNo
Cards per accountUnlimited virtual & physical

Billing

Billing addressBusiness
Billing countryHong Kong, Mexico (global via Visa)

Platform compatibility

ChatGPTYes
ClaudeYes
MidjourneyYes
Netflix / SpotifyYes
App Store / Google PlayYes
Meta / Google AdsYes
AI tools notedYes

How it performed in our tests

BIN rangeNetworkIssuing countryTypeChargesClearedClear rate
435707VisaHong Kong SAR, ChinaCredit30021471.3%

We logged 214 cleared charges out of 300 attempts on 1 documented range for this brand. Counts include renewals, not just first charges.

Where to go next

Checkout guides built around this card

Category guides

Issuing country

Other Visa virtual cards

Frequently asked

What does Reap cost to run?

The cost lines stack like this: issuing it costs Not specified (corporate credit card); top-ups cost N/A (stablecoin-collateralized credit; 1:1 USDC/USDT). Cash-out costs are what compound here, so weigh the recurring lines above the one-off fee.

Do I need to verify my identity for Reap?

Reap asks for ID + proof at signup. The check runs once when the account opens, not on each charge, and the issuer's own wording is: Yes (KYC required, corporate)

How can I fund Reap?

You can fund it with crypto (USDC/USDT stablecoin settlement), bank transfer. Pick the one you can top up cheaply and repeatedly, because the load fee is charged every time.

Which billing address does Reap need?

Setting it up: the billing address type is Business; cards are issued against Hong Kong, Mexico (global via Visa); an AVS check is applied. Copy the address the issuer generates rather than retyping it. A transposed digit is the most common reason a working range starts failing.

Does Reap work for subscriptions and AI tools?

We recorded successful charges for ChatGPT, Claude, Midjourney, Netflix and Spotify, the App Store and Google Play, Meta and Google Ads. Where a card passes on one merchant and fails on another, the difference is usually the processor and the 3-D Secure setting rather than the card itself.

Will Reap trigger 3-D Secure?

Yes. Reap supports 3-D Secure, so expect a step-up prompt on larger or first-time charges. An OTP you can complete is fine; a challenge that never arrives is what kills the order, so keep the issuer app open at checkout.

How many cards can I open with Reap?

The issuer allows Unlimited virtual & physical. Multiple numbers under one account is the practical pattern here: one per merchant, so a single block does not take the rest of your billing down with it.

How VCCFinder tests

VCCFinder buys cards at retail and charges them on live checkouts, then publishes the clear rate and decline reasons next to each range. Where a card declined, the reason sits on its BIN page rather than in a footnote here.

Read the full test protocol.