Or browse the full BIN directory →

Brand profile · Virtual credit card (multi-BIN, crypto-funded)

Pikabao

By the VCCFinder editorial & research team·Reference for virtual card shoppers·Last reviewed October 2026·About our testing

Pikabao is a virtual credit card (multi-BIN, crypto-funded) issued on Visa, rated 8.7/10 in our latest review. Below: what it costs and what it demands, the tiers the issuer publishes, and how the card cleared our live checkouts.

8.7rating /10
No KYCKYC
Visanetwork
What we would lead with

Pikabao is the strongest fit for all-rounder and ad spend, and asks for no KYC at signup — we carry it at high (platform backtracking mar 2026; requires 200U to open; user warnings) risk. Treat the fee rows as the deciding factor: a card that clears reliably but charges on every top-up costs more than its rating suggests.

Profile

Issuer / categoryPikabao · Virtual credit card (multi-BIN, crypto-funded)
Official sitehttps://www.pikabao.com
Best forAll-rounder · Ad spend
NetworkVisa
Rating8.7/10 (4.5★, 627 data points)
Data qualitypartial

Costs and fees

Card creation fee$2-$10 per card (BIN-dependent; ~$2 base)
Monthly / annual feeNone (no annual fee)
Top-up (deposit) fee3% top-up (2%-3% range; USDT TRC20 only, min 10 U)
Minimum deposit20U minimum
FX / conversion feeNot disclosed (USD card)

Verification and risk

KYC requiredNo (KYC-free; email/Telegram registration)
Risk levelHigh ···
AVS checkYes (real US addresses for Apple)
3-D SecureYes

Funding and limits

Crypto top-upYes (USDT TRC20)
Bank transferNo (USDT only)
Alipay / WeChat PayYes (binds WeChat, Alipay, Huawei, Xiaomi wallets)
Cards per accountMultiple cards (20+ BINs, scenario-split)

Billing

Billing addressPersonal (US billing address provided)
Billing countryUS BINs (global online)

Platform compatibility

ChatGPTYes
ClaudeYes
MidjourneyYes
Netflix / SpotifyYes
App Store / Google PlayYes (Apple Pay; Google Pay)
Meta / Google AdsYes (Facebook, TikTok Ads)
AI tools notedChatGPT / Claude / Midjourney

How it performed in our tests

BIN rangeNetworkIssuing countryTypeChargesClearedClear rate
419592VisaUnited StatesCredit21215271.7%

We logged 152 cleared charges out of 212 attempts on 1 documented range for this brand. Counts include renewals, not just first charges.

Where to go next

Checkout guides built around this card

Category guides

Issuing country

Other Visa virtual cards

Frequently asked

What does Pikabao cost to run?

The cost lines stack like this: issuing it costs $2-$10 per card (BIN-dependent; ~$2 base); the recurring charge is None (no annual fee); top-ups cost 3% top-up (2%-3% range; USDT TRC20 only, min 10 U); conversion is priced at Not disclosed (USD card); you need 20U minimum to get going. Cash-out costs are what compound here, so weigh the recurring lines above the one-off fee.

Do I need to verify my identity for Pikabao?

Pikabao is a no-KYC card, so the account opens without an ID check. Cards in that tier decline more often at strict merchants, which is the trade-off you are taking.

How can I fund Pikabao?

You can fund it with crypto (USDT TRC20), Alipay or WeChat Pay (binds WeChat, Alipay, Huawei, Xiaomi wallets). Pick the one you can top up cheaply and repeatedly, because the load fee is charged every time.

Which billing address does Pikabao need?

Setting it up: the billing address type is Personal (US billing address provided); cards are issued against US BINs (global online); an AVS check is applied. Copy the address the issuer generates rather than retyping it. A transposed digit is the most common reason a working range starts failing.

Does Pikabao work for subscriptions and AI tools?

We recorded successful charges for ChatGPT, Claude, Midjourney, Netflix and Spotify, the App Store and Google Play, Meta and Google Ads. Where a card passes on one merchant and fails on another, the difference is usually the processor and the 3-D Secure setting rather than the card itself.

Will Pikabao trigger 3-D Secure?

Yes. Pikabao supports 3-D Secure, so expect a step-up prompt on larger or first-time charges. An OTP you can complete is fine; a challenge that never arrives is what kills the order, so keep the issuer app open at checkout.

How many cards can I open with Pikabao?

Pikabao allows more than one number per account rather than a fixed count, and the issuer's own wording is: Multiple cards (20+ BINs, scenario-split). Multiple numbers under one account is the practical pattern here, so a single merchant block does not take the rest of your billing down with it.

How VCCFinder tests

VCCFinder buys cards at retail and charges them on live checkouts, then publishes the clear rate and decline reasons next to each range. Where a card declined, the reason sits on its BIN page rather than in a footnote here.

Read the full test protocol.